חברים והזמנות
הקלד אימייל עבודה אחד או יותר, בחר תפקיד ושלח. אתה יכול לעדכן או לבטל גישה בכל עת מאותו מסך.
- Already on Digio — the account gets the role on this team immediately. They see the team on next sign-in.
- Not registered yet — we email an invitation with a secure link. When they finish signup, the role is applied automatically.